Ahren B: We Are Strong [User Submitted]

The official video for Ahren-B’s “We Are Strong”. Filmed in Ballina and Sligo. Featuring: Keith Clarke, Kevin Clarke, Niall McCrann, James Brennan, Ciaran Evans, Sean Scanlon, Jack Ruddy, Fiona Brennan and Eugene Scanlon. Beat Produced By DJ Pain 1. Watch and subscribe at GMinds!

Category: HipHop, Music, User Submitted, Videos