Lil Durk Ft. Yo Gotti – Money Walk

Lil Durk and Yo Gotti show us how to do the “Money Walk” in the latest video for “LilDurk2x,” which is due out on July 22.

A week ahead of the release of his sophomore album, Lil Durk has shared the video to “Money Walk,” the Yo Gotti-featuring LilDurk2x single he dropped off last month. In the new video, Durk and Gotti are flanked by a few bad ones as they do the “Money Walk” in the middle of a smoky nighttime backdrop. They also show off several accessories that prove the “Money Walk” isn’t just a stunt. Gotti even invites his CMG underling, Blac Youngsta, to join in on the extravagant celebration. He might have the best “Money Walk” of the three of them.

LilDurk2x is set for release on July 22. In addition to Gotti, the album will feature Young Thug, Future, Dej Loaf, and more. Below is the standard 11-song tracklisting for LilDurk2x:

1. Check
2. LilDurk2x
3. So What feat. Young Thug
4. She Just Wanna feat. Ty Dolla $ign
5. Money Walk feat. Yo Gotti
6. Glock Up
7. Rich Nigga
8. True
9. Set It Off
10. Super Powers
11. My Beyoncé feat. Dej Loaf

Category: HipHop, Music, User Submitted